Entry For The Shadow Hunter Contest 188

This is my entry for the Shadow Hunter contest
@melinda010100/smash-shadow-hunters-contest-round-627b7761a71ac

The Shadow Hunter Contest/SMASh is run by @melinda01011
If you are interested in joining in the fun, check out the rules of the contest 👉 HERE

1.jpg

We, three – my shadow, my echo and me taking a selfie. I am sure this is not the most creative shadow, but it was a bright beautiful day, and the shadow was very sharp. I couldn’t resist it.

And as I wandered along the path, I could hear the other shadows calling out to me to take a shot of them. Yep, I think I am losing my marbles.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Going off topic, or maybe not so much off topic, here’s a song – "We Three" by the Ink Spots. I hope you like it.

Ink Spots – We Three

ecency.png

Thank you for stopping by. If you like the post, please give it a vote. Follow me if you find my posts interesting. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency