Entry For Shadow Hunters Contest 202

This is my entry for Shadow Hunters Contest 202
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-smash-round-f1d6585a20413

"The sun has but half a meaning without the shadow it casts into the ocean of the world." - Thomas Lloyd Qualls

Shadows of potted plants along the corridor. I managed to capture a few pictures before a passing cloud blocked the sun. The second image is shadow of the wall on the corridor.

I knew the corridor catches a lot of the afternoon sun, but I didn’t realise it was a lot warmer than I imagined. Or maybe it was just that it had been warmer recently. The plants look dehydrated at the end of the day.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

The Shadow Hunter Contest/SMASh is run by @melinda01011
If you are interested in joining in the fun, check out the rewards and the rules of the contest 👉 HERE

ecency.png

Add a subheading.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency