Entry For Shadow Hunters Contest 232

Although on holidays, I still take walks everyday, albeit not for as long a distance as I usually do when at home.

It was a hot, Summer afternoon. So, I thought the park might be a better bet for a walk. I could take shelter under the trees if it gets too much.

It was reported that last month was the second hottest month of July since they started keeping records. I won’t be surprised if this is the hottest month of August since they started keeping records. It was 37C on Saturday.

Anyway, it was in the park that I saw these beautiful shadows of palm trees. As we know, the brighter the light, the darker the shadow. Lots of lovely shadows on a clear sky, Summer day.

The Shadow Hunters Contest/SMASh is run by @melinda01011, and @annephilbrick is the judge of the contest. If you are interested in joining in the fun, check out the rewards and the rules of the contest 👉 HERE

ecency.png

follow_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency