Entry For Shadow Hunters Contest 235

This is a Jacaranda tree in Arroyo town center. In Spring, the tree is covered in blooms. Come Summer, the blooms are replaced by green leaves.

I was taking a walk in the town center when I saw the beautiful shadows of the tree. It looked like a painting on the ground. I told myself, I need to get this.

Luckily, it was siesta time. Most of the shops were closed and there were not many people around. I am sure those who were must be scratching their heads and wondering what this oriental was doing.

The closed-up pics were not impressive. I supposed it's because they didn't show the whole picture. I picked a couple of the better ones for this post.

This is the Jacaranda tree in full bloom in Spring.

The Shadow Hunters Contest/SMASh is run by @melinda01011, and @annephilbrick is the judge of the contest. If you are interested in joining in the fun, check out the rewards and the rules of the contest 👉 HERE

ecency.png

follow_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency