Entry For Shadow Hunters Contest 234

I came back from Benalmadena with enough shadows to last me a while. What a good place for shadow hunters it was. Clear blue sky, and hot Summer days with low humidity. The shadows were as sharp as they came. However, I will still continue to shadow hunt in Singapore.

This week, I submit shadows of a structure on the beach promenade. If I am not mistaken, this is a kind of a reception area. I vaguely remember that years ago, there was a wedding held there. They constructed a tent for the ceremony, and set up a bar at the structure.

I rather think it is not a very good choice of location to be having a wedding on a hot Summer day. Imagine yourself in your fineries under the hot sweltering heat. I think you will be in a constant state of inelegance. Maybe there are more such ceremonies during the cooler months. That would be a better time, instead of during a hot Summer day.

The Shadow Hunters Contest/SMASh is run by @melinda01011, and @annephilbrick is the judge of the contest. If you are interested in joining in the fun, check out the rewards and the rules of the contest 👉 HERE

ecency.png

follow_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency