Entry For Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest - Round 195

My Entry for Shadow Contest 195
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-4c6c8095c7b88

It was hot and humid – a typical day in the tropics. As I emerged from the underpass, on my walk, I saw this nice shadow of the wall and railing. I was glad I had my phone with me. I whipped out my phone fired off a few shots with my phone camera.

These were the best three shots.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

The Shadow Hunter Contest/SMASh is run by @melinda01011
If you are interested in joining in the fun, check out the rewards and the rules of the contest 👉 HERE

ecency.png

Thank you for stopping by. If you like the post, please give it a vote. Follow me if you find my posts interesting. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency