Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest – Round 90

One afternoon, I took a different route returning from my walk. That was a mistake. I had forgotten that it was raining for the past few days and that the path on the other side of the walk route would be muddy and there would be potholes with water.

Fortunately, it was only a small section that was difficult to maneuvor. The rest of the path, although there were potholes dotted along the way, were not too badly afftected.

I saw reflections of the sky and weeds along the path in the puddles. There was one bigger puddle whose reflection of a tree stood out even from a distance. Luckily for me, I had my camera with me and I was able to capture the reflections in the puddles.

The Reflection Hunters Contest is hosted by @olgavita. If you are interested in joining in the fun, check out the rules and the rewards of the contest 👉 HERE

ecency.png

follow_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency