Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest 62

“Life is a mirror and will reflect back to the thinker what he thinks into it.” - Ernest Holmes

The Reflection Hunters Contest is hosted by @olgavita. If you are interested in joining in the fun, check out the rules and the rewards of the contest 👉 HERE

I was at the right time, at the right place. Most importantly, I had my camera with me. Hence, I was able to capture this reflection of a passing train. This would have been a perfect shot if the weather were brighter and the canal cleaner. Unfortunately, the weather has been rainy recently, and it hasn’t been as bright and sunny. The debris were probably from inland, carried down by the rain. Oh well, as they say, there is no such thing as perfect.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

ecency.png

follow_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency