Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest – Round 56

The Reflection Hunters Contest is hosted by @olgavita. If you are interested in joining in the fun, check out the rules and the rewards of the contest 👉 HERE

"In a mirror is where we find a reflection of our appearances, but in a heart is where we find a reflection of our soul." - Anonymous

I was on the train, on my way home. I observed that, as usual, everyone’s eyes are glued to their mobile phones. Because it was evening, their reflections in the train’s glasses were more prominent. That gave me the idea to take some photos for my ‘Reflection Hunters Contest’. Ordinarily, I wouldn’t point a camera in someone’s face or direction. But since everyone’s attention was focused on their phones, and blissfully unaware of what was going on around them, I sneaked a few shots in quickly. Here they are.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

ecency.png

follow_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency