Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest 33

This is my entry for the Reflection Hunter Contest 33
@annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contestround-33

1.jpg

I was snapping a picture for the Reflection Contest​ when the train came into sight. I thought that was good timing. Better than I could have arranged it myself.

I had wanted a picture of the whole train on the tracks. But the glare was in the camera window. I could only shoot blindly as there was no time to lose. Don't want to miss the train, would I? I guess half a train is better than none.

2.jpg

3.jpg

The Reflection Hunter Contest is run by @annephilbrick
If you are interested in joining in the fun, check out the rules of the contest 👉 HERE

ecency.png

Thank you for stopping by. If you like the post, please give it a vote. Follow me if you find my posts interesting. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency