Entry Foe Reflection Hunters Contest 77

It would seem that the parks here in Benalmadenae are a little different to most parks I have seen. There seem to always have a pond in the parks here.

This is a pond in a park near my apartment. Apparently, the pond is for migratory ducks to rest before continuing on to wherever they are going. I think that is a great idea, but I am not sure of the history of how it all got started.

Anyway, I saw reflections of the trees around the pond. I thought they would be make perfect entries for my Reflection contest.

Further down the park was a smaller pond. I submit their reflections with the post.

The Reflection Hunters Contest is hosted by @olgavita. If you are interested in joining in the fun, check out the rules and the rewards of the contest 👉 HERE

ecency.png

follow_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency