SMASh 329: My Stray Cat Tofu Cleaning His Paws

Good morning, everyone.

I have been offline for so many days due to the bad weather. It always rains, and I hate lightning and thunder. When there's a thunderstorm, I am too scared to turn on my laptop, so I just draw for days instead. Today, the weather is nice. The sun is up, it is sunny, and the sky is clear. I am not sure later, but I know it is going to rain in the afternoon or evening. I just woke up a few minutes ago, and when I opened our backdoor, I saw our stray cats playing in the sun. I saw Tofu cleaning his paws. Tofu is our very first stray cat who came into our house, and it has now been 3 years since he came here. I noticed when he was cleaning his paws, his shadows appeared on the floor behind the door, and it looked like two cats because he is a black cat. It's cute, so I took a few photos. Here are they, and I am posting them as my entry to @melinda010100's Show Me A Shadow Photography Contest Round 329.

This is my photo entry

2nd photo

3rd photo

4th photo

Thank you very much for reading and have a great day, all of you. Bye now.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
Your 11-year-old friend

July 9, 2024
Philippines

All Original Content

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency