SMASh 323: My School's Basement Stairs Shadows

Good morning, everyone.

Today, I am posting some shadow photos I took the last time I went to my school to get my report card. This is also my entry to @melinda010100's Show Me A Shadow Photo Contest, Round 323.

In the third quarter of this school year, I went to school with my mom to get my report card. It was Sunday morning, and we had no classes that day. The teachers distributed report cards after the mass. I study at a Catholic school. Teachers distributed report cards after the mass, so we had to wait for the mass to finish before getting our report cards. When the mass ended, my mom went to get my report card in our classroom, which is located on the second floor of the elementary building, while I waited in the basement, where we ate our lunch.

this is my photo entry

2nd photo

3rd photo

4th photo

While waiting for my mom, I saw some shadows of the stairs in the basement going to the first floor of the elementary building. I took a few photos and am sharing them with you today. Thank you for reading and have a great day, all of you.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
Your 11-year-old friend

May 26, 2024
Philippines

All Original Content

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now