SMASh 289: My Dog's Silly Shadows



cln6tq6hb04aq9yszdpk136b9_b.webp
my photo entry
cln6tqcis04e0b9sz6004dg9n_c.webp
2nd photo

Good morning, everyone.

Today, I am at my grandma's house. We visited here because my grandmother's brother celebrated his birthday yesterday. We arrived here at the farmland yesterday afternoon. When we got to Gram's, she invited us right away to go eat at her brother's. We ate a lot, and I was very full. Then I played with my cousins. My mom went with my aunts, and they sang karaoke.

In the evening, my mom and I took our dog Sofia for a walk around the neighborhood. There are street lights on the streets, and when we were walking, the sahow of our dog Sofia was so cool, and Sofia was already barking at it lol. I took photos before she started barking a lot and chasing it. This is my entry to @melinda010100's Show Me A Shadow Contest Round 289.

Thank you for reading and have a great day.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
Your 10-year-old friend

October 1, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency