SMASh 287: Parked Car and Motorcycles



clmou713n02v76usz2b8cfcmz_a.webp
my photo entry
clmou70hf02u06hsz9sg731et_b.webp
another photo

Good evening, everyone.

Today, I am going to share two photos I took last week on my way to school in the morning that I forgot to post, so I am posting them now. As some of you already know, I live in a farm neighborhood, and the way to school is through a wide farmland before reaching the highway.

I go to school very early when the sun is just rising, and at that time, the shadows of the farm and everything that the sunshine reaches are very visible. I saw these cars and motorcycles parked in front of a newly built house, and as you can see in the photos, the shadows are big and almost reached the road where we are traveling. If I were not on a trike, I should have taken more photos, but I am glad I was able to take clear ones. I am sharing this as my entry to @melinda010100's Show Me A Shadow Photo Challenge Round 287.

Thank you for reading and goodnight to all.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
Your 10-year-old friend

September 18, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency