SMASh 279: My School's Electric Meters



clkhth4oi006nakszazcl463m_2.webp
My photo entry
clkhth4wy00663wszb3uk61z3_3.webp
walking to the college building
clkhthek0007466sza6r4guxj_1.webp
another photo of the shadow

Good afternoon, everyone.

Last week was my enrollment in school, and I am going to be a 5th grader next month. I am excited to see my teachers and classmates soon. When I enrolled last week, it was early morning when my mom and I got to school, and it was kind of humid. When I was done with my enrollment, we walked around the school, went to chapel, and walked to the college building. We can walk there too because it is closer to the elementary building. Walking to the alley where parents wait for their kids, there is a huge electric post, or what do you call that? Electric meter? SOmething like that. The shadow is cool, and you can see it on the ground and the college building walls. I took some photos, and this will be my response to @melinda010100's Show Me A Shadow Contest Round 279.

There is no shadow here today because there is a typhoon, and I hope everyone is staying safe. Thank you, and have a good day to all.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
(Your 10-year-old friend)

July 25, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency