Reflections Hunters #80: Island Reflections



cl7lz2pxl01xl0om7106f8u0r_c.webp
Refection of the sky and the beach going to the island. This is also my photo entry.
cl7lz2v7l01yi1gm71hnv5y0d_d.webp
Reflection of the island from the seashore
cl7lz33lm01x824m773zvap6n_e.webp
One of the lagoons in the island
cl7lz3a92020m0hm70uuc56d5_b.webp
Another picture of the island from our balsa ride
cl7lz3fqr01zu14m7e5k26lu8_f.webp
We were about to get off here from the balsa cottage
cl7lz3p5601zp1wm76b56bn7z_a.webp
This is me after we landed from the island using a balsa cottage. The picture was taken by my mom @bloghound

Good evening everyone.

I still have a lot of pictures from my travel last weekend with my mom and friends. Today. I am joining @olgavita's Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 80

These pictures were taken at Immuki Island in Luna,La Union. It is and island full of corals and sharp rock formations. Before you get to the island, you have to ride a balsa cottage boat which is pulled by a tour guide. I posted an article about that a few days ago. The island has beautiful cliffs and lagoons where you can swim like a pool because it's not very wide. Be careful in swimming too because you might hit sharp corals and that would hurt so much. I took these photos while we were on the balsa. The view was so beautiful and the beach was so blue and you can see the refection of the island in the water. It was so clear and pretty. I hope you like it.

Thank you for reading. Happy weekend to all of you. Goodnight.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer

September 3, 2022
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency