Reflection Hunters Round 85: Resort Night Lights On The Water



cl8q0ofp602nw24kch2sre7v3_IMG20190407182826.webp
Resort Night Lights Reflection On The Water (This is also my photo entry)
cl8q0okjp02q62gkc6gt68itf_IMG20190407182820.webp
Another picture
cl8q0oq6002mx0okc2yet37nh_IMG20190407182719.webp
Landscape shot

Hello good evening everyone.

I told in my last post that I am going to be very busy in school and yesterday, I had fun in school. We had class activity in our computer class and I won. I got 12/12 score and my teacher told me I have plus one on my homework yippeee. And today, I only read a few books then played Roblox. Now I am here on Hive and I want to join @olgavita's Reflection Hunters Contest before I go sleep.

Here are some pictures I took by in front of Flotsam And Jetsam Resort and Hostel here in San Juan, La Union. It is very close to our house and we went there during the sunset when my mom and I went to have a sunset walk and dinner by the beach and visited my friend who surfs. The lights are so pretty when the sky turns dark because the lights are starting to turn on too Flotsam And Jetsam Resort is close to the beach and when it's night time, the lights reflects on the water. Beautiful night lights make me happy. Does it make you happy too?

Thank you everyone. That's all for tonight. Happy October to all of you.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
(Your 4th Grader Friend)

October 1, 2022
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency