Reflection Hunters 137: Kisses Chocolates On Rainy Day



clnt0253s06a294sz3t8i6bil_1.webp
my photo entry
clnt024ej06k0awsz7r02cd4o_2.webp
2nd photo
clnt029jk06bsaasz83r36po4_3.webp
3rd photo

Hello and good evening, everyone.

I spent the whole weekend doing my school project and also lots of reviewing since our exams are not done yet. I am so tired now, and I still need to get up very early tomorrow. It was also raining so hard today with lots of thunder and lightning, but I am glad our power did not go out because I had to finish my homework.

While it was raining, it made me want to eat more. I opened the refrigerator and found some Kisses chocolates. My mom says it's not good for me because I still have coughs and colds, so I just took their photos. I put it on our TV rack, and I saw reflections. This will be my entry to Olgavita's Reflection Hunter Challenge Round 137.

That's all for tonight. Thank you everyone, and goodnight.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
Your 10-year-old friend

October 16, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency