Reflection Hunters 132: Sunrise Swampy Farm



clmmxsfv302ss64sz5pnp7jl2_1.webp
sunrise
swampy farm

clmmxsgj202s33tsz5vvvgsmg_2.webp
photo 2
clmmxsmv102qp4wszhecjaeaq_3.webp
photo 3

Happy Sunday, everyone.

Today, I want to share photos I took when I was on my way to school last Friday morning around 6:30 a.m. when the sun was rising. This is our neighborhood, a ricefield, and most of our neighbors are farmers. When my service was about to turn to the highway, we paused for a few seconds, and in front of me was a ricefield that was half flooded and looked like a swamp, but I saw on the water the reflection of the sun and some trees, and I thought it was pretty. I took a few photos, which I am now posting here as my entry to @olgavita's Reflection Hunter Contest Round 132.

Thank you everyone and have a great day to all.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
Your 10-year-old friend

September 17, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency