Reflection Hunters 131: Water's Reflection In Front Of A School



clm6ck2ts012uaasz73w49z68_3.webp
my photo entry
clm6ck37u012t64sz6quxc0sv_2.webp
another photo
clm6ck84601390xszbo0zfgl8_1.webp
vacant lot at the back

Good evening, everyone.

I am tired from school today, but before I go to sleep, I want to share these photos I took earlier this morning on my way to school. It's been raining for so long, and everywhere is wet. These photos were taken in front of another private school, Lorma Colleges, which is located before my school. It also has elementary, high school, and college like my school. It is very close to our house—maybe 5 minutes away. The parking area of the school is just by the road, and you can see the water, which reflects some trees and plants. The other photo is of a vacant lot that is next to the school. You can also see the water's reflection on the cemented road. I am sharing this as my entry to @olgavita's Reflection Hunters Challenge Round 131.

Thank you everyone, and goodnight.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
Your 10-year-old friend

September 5, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency