Reflection Hunter 123: Fallen Flower



clk3jvm8p02u5b2szfluc413w_2.webp
My photo entry
clk3jvmgx02qd9rsz6xdafqbp_3.webp
2nd photo
clk3jvq9i02uf1nsz81665agl_4.webp
3rd photo
clk3jvt6q02vt5sszf8z5112c_1.webp
4th photo

Good afternoon, everyone.

It's been raining here since yesterday, and our neighborhood is a little bit flooded, but the farmers are happy because they can plant rice with enough rainfall. Our neighbors are all farmers, and I see them go to the farm every day to plant rice and vegetables. It is just in front of our house. In our backyard, our plants are happy too because they are getting enough water from the rain, and my mom will not get tired of watering them and carrying buckets of water every day. I saw one of our plants, and its flowers had fallen. I took one of the flowers because I love this flower. They also have one like this at our school. I think it's called calachuchi. Then, when I was about to go to the kitchen and get some bread, I put the flower on our TV rack and saw its reflection. Then I took photos of it. This is my entry to @olgavita's Reflection Hunter Contest 123.

That's all for today, and thank you for reading. Happy weekend, and stay safe.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
(Your 10-year-old friend)

July 15, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency