The shadow of a spider that lived on my balcony / Тінь павука, який жив у мене на балконі (En/Ua)

Hello. A few months ago, a spider appeared on my balcony. He floated a large web. The cobweb clung to my balcony and clothesline. I watched the spider. My son and I came up with several names for the spider. I liked to call him Eugene, and Maxim - Sergei.
The spider was very beautiful. During the day he hid from the sun. But as soon as something touched his web, he quickly ran out to see who had fallen into his trap.
The web was large and strong. It shone beautifully in the sun.
I write now in the past about the spider. Because one morning I woke up and went out on the balcony to see how my spider was doing. But there was no cobweb or spider. Someone destroyed everything at night. I was sorry. Maxim and I still often look at that place. Can Eugene still return?

20210915_152821.jpg

Привіт. Кілька місяців тому, на моєму балконі з'явився павук. Він сплів собі велику павутину. Павутина чіплялася за мій балкон і мотузку для білизни. Я спостерігала за павуком. Разом з сином ми придумали кілька імен для павука. Мені подобалося називати його Женя, а Максимові- Сергієм.
Павук був дуже красивий. Вдень він ховався від сонця. Але як тільки його павутина порухалася, то він швидко вибігав, щоб подивитися, хто потрапив у його пастку.
Павутина була велика і міцна. Вона гарно виблискувала на сонці.
Я пишу в минулому про павука. Тому що одного ранку я проснулася і вийшла на балкон, оглянути, як там мій павук. Але не було ні павутини, ні павука. Хтось вночі все зруйнував. Мені шкода було. Я з Максимом ще часто дивимося в те місце. Може Женя щеповернеться?

20210916_123632.jpg

20210916_123346.jpg

Today I share my archival photos of a spider that lived on my balcony. In these photos you can see what a beautiful shadow the spider has. It was a very photogenic spider. Although Maxim said he was poisonous. But I was not afraid of him at all.

20210915_152813.jpg

Сьогодні ділюся своїми архівними фото павука, який жив у мене на балконі. На цих фото видно, яка у павука гарна тінь. Це був дуже фотогенічний павук. Хоча Максим казав, що він отруйний. Але я його зовсім не боялася.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency