This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Befriend the shadow. Shadow - Round 336. Подружитися з тінню.

Hello everyone. This weekend, my son and I visited a large children's playground. My son was delighted to go down the slides, spin on the merry-go-rounds, jump on the trampolines. At noon, interesting shadows began to appear on the playground. One of them is shown in my photos. This is a dinosaur shadow made of artificial grass, it was created to decorate such an evergreen cell.
Here are my recommendations for befriending a shadow:
👇
First I find an interesting shadow.
I examine her and approach her even closer.
I analyze how our shadows combine with each other.
Our shadows create an amazing sight.
I need a little imagination to create interesting photos. I love my shadow, she reaches her hand up to the head of the dinosaur shadow. Perhaps in this way the shadows will be able to hug or make friends.

Привіт усім. Цими вихідними я з сином відвідали великий дитячий ігровий майданчик. Мій син з захопленням з'їзджав з гірок, кружляв на каруселях, стрибав на батутах. Опівдні на території дитячого майданчика почали з'являтися цікаві тіні. Одна з них зображена на моїх фотографіях. Це тінь динозавра з штучної трави, він створений для декорації такого вічно зеленого осередку.
Ось мої рекомендації щодо дружби з тінню:

👇
Спершу я знаходжу цікаву тінь.
Я розглядаю її і підходжу до неї ще ближче.
Я аналізую як наші тіні компонують між собою.
Наші тіні створюють дивовижне видовище.
Для створення цікавих фотографій мені потрібно трохи уяви. Я люблю свою тінь, вона досягається рукою до голови тіні динозавра. Можливо таким чином тіням вдасться обійнятися чи подружитися.

There was also an interesting shadow of the spider, and I will save a few more shadows for future publications. It was a nice busy day for me and my son.
Thank you all for your attention and visit.

Ще була тоді цікава тінь павука, а ще декілька тіней я притримаю для наступних публікацій. Це був гарний насичений день для мене і для мого сина.
Дякую всім за увагу і візит.