Water and light : My entry for the reflection hunter contest round no. 140

Hello friends!
How are you all? Hope you all are doing good and enjoying yourself. I'm also good and enjoying myself.
Today again I'm going participate in my one of favourite contest reflection hunter contest organised by @olgavita round no. 140
If you also want to participate in this contest kindly visit here.


So , here is my entry for this contest :

Shot no. 1 :

Shot no. 2 :

Shot no. 3:

Water and light...how beautiful and attractive is this combination. These light reflection in the water always fascinate us all.
I too always get excited seeing such reflections. This time i found this reflection when i visited to a hotel. I didn't go for swimming 😜 just roaming around the hotel. I love to visit pools in enclosed spaces. I just like that reflection so i captured it.
First two are original pictures . In 3rd picture i applied black&white filter . Seems like some balls are arranged beautifully on the floor.

Hope you enjoyed this entry πŸ˜€.

Thanku so much @olgavita for this wonderful contest where we can share our pictures and also enjoyed others creative pictures.

A special thank to all hive members and friends who always support me, your support means a lot for me πŸ™

Hope you all have a wonderful life ahead ☺️

@mysterioisroad πŸ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency