The shadows of the tree: my entry for the shadow hunter contest round no 291

Hello dear friends!
How are you all? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I'm also good and excited for navratri season and seeking blessing from matarani(goddess) .
Today I'm going to participate in shadow hunter contest round no. 291 Organised by @melinda010100 .

So here is my entry for this shadow hunter contest:

Look at these both pictures. Tall tree shadow looks amazing. I captured these pictures at sula Vineyard Nashik. This is the entry path of sula Vineyard which is extremely beautiful. I talked about this place in my one post and shared lots of pictures of this place.

Trees have the best shadows. Usually we saw the shadow of trees which is not so clear because of the shape of tree. These tree shadows are sharp. Because it's down shape. So it makes the perfect shape. Tree shadow not only looks beautiful alongwith it give best shelters to us and keep things cool.

Thanku so much @melinda010100 for this amazing contest . If you also want to participate than visit here .

Hope you enjoyed this entry. 😄

Thanku so much for your time, support and love 🤍💫

Have a great week ahead. :⁠-⁠)

@mysteriousroad 🙏

From india 🇮🇳 ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency