The shadow of the traditional bed or cot

Hello and namaste dear friends !

welcome to my blog. I am so glad that you are here again. Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and enjoying my day.



Today one more time i am here to participate in my favorite contest #shadow hunter contest round no. 332 Organised by @melinda010100.

This is really an amazing contest , if you also want to participate than kindly visit here.



So, here is my entry for the round no. 332 :

Here you can enjoy the shadow of the bed. This is a movable bed which is also known as cot and charpai in hindi or in our language. In village we found this bed in every home . But now a days this bed is uncomon and And slowly it is disappearing. But we love this and have at our home. In winter we kept it at backyard area . I love to take rest in winter when sun shines bright. This is very helpful for it. The outer area or frame made by wood and steel and inside it is wooven. Or we can say this is a traditional bed .

I like this structure and it's shadow. Hope you also enjoy it.

Thank you so much Melinda mam for this beautiful and constant contest.



Thank you so much everyone for your valuable time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency