Sunrise through the window: my entry for the reflection hunter contest round no 137

Everyday, a million miracles begin at sunrise : eric Jerome Dickey

Hello friends, A very very good morning!
How are you all? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I'm also good and feel refreshed after a good sleep. Today again I'm going to participate in reflection hunter contest round no. 137 Organised by @olgavita.

So, here is my entry for this amazing contest:

Today when i woke up i saw red light coming in my room through curtains. I realised its the time to get up and went to the window. I saw the sunrise through my room window. It's such a peaceful time of day. All day we busy in our work but we have spend atleast 5-10 minutes peacefully in the morning. I try to do it every morning while watching sunrise.
Today when i open the window i saw the reflection of sun in the window glass. Feeling wow to see two sun in one frame. I captured that beautiful view. Than i realized these pictures also fit for this contest.
In last 2 pictures you can enjoy 2 sun in one frame and reflection of sunrise 😍
Hope you enjoyed my entry and all pictures.

Thanku so much for your time, support and love 🤍💫

@mysteriousroad 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency