Some shadow from the village

Hello and namaste dear friends !

How are you all ? Hope you all are doing good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and enjoying my self.

Today i am here again to participate in my favourite #shadow hunter contest round no. 328 Organised by @melinda010100.

This is an amazing and constant contest, if you also want to participate than kindly visit here.

So , here is my entry for this contest round no. 328 :

Here you can enjoy some different shadows which i found in my village.

The first shadow i found in the temple of my village , this is the sitting area of the temple, which is really so beautiful.

The second shadow of the charpai (bed) shadow. In the village mostly use this type of bed.

The third shadow is the shadow of big wok and palta which mostly used for make peda a sweet. That wok is hang on the wall.

And the last shadow is the Shadow of the grill of the stairs. I really liked this shape and design.

So i found these shadow when we're at our village home. Hope you all are like these shadow. Which one do you like most?
Let me know in the comment section below.

Thank you so much Melinda man for this amazing contest.



Thank you so much everyone for your time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency