Shadow of the baby

Hello and namaste dear friends !

Happy sunday to you all. How are you? Hope you all are good and enjoying your weekend. I am also good and enjoying my weekend .



So, I'm here again like every week to participate my favourite #shadow hunter contest round no. 324 Organised by @melinda010100.

This is an amazing contest, if you also want to participate than kindly visit here.



So, here is my entry for the round no. 324 :

Last time i shared the shadow picture from the garden, which i captured when i was at my parents home. That day when we was playing i noticed that my baby created a amazing shadow. I found it interesting so i captured it for this contest.

If you just look at the shadow only it will look like a perfect baby shadow.

I captured 2 shots and my baby starts to move, i captured some more shots too while moving , which you can enjoy here.

I hope you like that baby shadow pictures.

Thank you so much Melinda man for this amazing and constent contest.



Thank you so much everyone for your time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency