Shadow of a plant & flower: My entry for the shadow hunter contest round no 303

Hello and namaste dear friends!

How are you all? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I'm also good and enjoying my life so much.


Today once again I'm going to participate in the shadow hunter contest round no. 303 organised by @melinda010100.

This is really a great contest where i participate for last 6 months. If you also want to participate in this contest kindly visit here.


Here is my entry for this contest 😀

This is the plant and flower shadow picture which i captured from my garden. Sometimes it happens that a plant grows randomly in the garden. This plant is one of them.
If you can remember once i shared watermelon picture from my garden and said it grown in a corner of my yard. This plant located at the same place. I was noticing this plant for a long time, but when the flower came from it, i feel a different happiness. And than I noticed that shadow so i captured it so this contest 😜

Hope you like it 😄

Thank you so much @melinda010100 for this amazing contest.

Thank you so much everyone for your time, support and love 🤍✨🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency