Reflection of glowing building in the water # my entry for the reflection hunter contest round no 151

Hello and namaste dear friends!

How are you all? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and so happy today.

Today again i am going to participate in the reflection hunter contest round no. 151 organised by @olgavita.

This is an amazing contest which i always enjoyed to participate 😃. If you also want to participate than visit here.

So, here is my entry for this amazing contest round no. 151 :

Wow! This is the third time when i shared the reflection from the pool . This week again i went to a cafe with my husband named purple tree. This is a new cafe in my city, so this time i get some new views to enjoy. I also noticed that reflection of that glowing buliding which is a cafe.

I love to use filter with reflection picture. This time i like this filter. Filter name is cyberpunk.
I enjoyed that reflection picture so much 😍.b

I hope you also enjoyed my entry for this round.

Thank you so much @olgavita for this amazing contest 🙏.

Thank you so much everyone for your time, support and love 🤍🌸✨

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency