Reflection in the pool: My entry for the reflection hunter contest round no. 148

Hello & namaste dear friends!

How are you all? Hope you all are good and enjoying the beginning of the new year. I'm also good and also enjoying this new year with lots of positivity and love 💟


Today i would like to participate in the reflection hunter contest round no. 148 organised by @olgavita.

This is a great contest, if you also want to participate, kindly visit here.



So, Here is my entry for this contest round no. 148 😀

This is the picture which i captured some days ago when i visit to a hotel. The hotel name is ratan Mahal which reflection you can enjoy in the water. If you can remember once i also share this hotel picture before. But that time I didn't get the perfect reflection shot. That day they changed the water of the pool so i get blurry reflection. But i visit next time i got the perfect reflection picture.


I always love to apply filters on the picture of night reflection, so i also apply two filter with this picture.

This one is original picture.

Here i apply two filters contrast and modern gold.

I like the modern gold most. Which one do you like?

Hope you like my entry 😀😀

Thank you so much @olgavita for this amazing contest.

Thank you so much everyone for your time, support and love ✨🌸🤍

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency