Reflection from river gomati: my entry for the reflection hunter contest round no 134

Hello friends!
I'm back after a short break. It was such a nice break which recharged me full😌. Today we're returning to our home after a 6 days trip to Maharashtra. While returning home we stopped at a temple named ranchhoddasji Hindu temple at dakor gujrat.
The temple is situated near the bank of the holy river gomati. This is a gramd temple of shree Krishna which have a historical significance.
I captured these photographs there, let's enjoy:

In these pictures we can enjoy the reflection of bridge, greenery and clouds. Which looks so beautiful. The bridge is short, for enjoy the sightseeing 😊

It beliefs that the Gomati River is daughter of rishi Vashistha and bathing in the river can wash away sins.

That time temple has closed, so there were not much crowd . I captured this temple picture after it closed 😅

The water was not so clean, so people don't bath there, only wash there hands . We also do same and Enjoyed the beauty for 10 minutes.

So this is my entry for the reflection hunter contest round no. 134 Organised by @olgavita. Thanku so much @olgavita for this amazing contest. I always enjoyed it.

I'll share my whole experience in my upcoming blog. We travelled so many palace and enjoying alot 😊

Hope you also enjoyed these pictures and doing great. Thanku so much for stopping by 🙏💫🤍

@mysteriousroad 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency