Rain , Beauty and reflection all around

Hello friends !

Welcome to my blog again. I am so glad that you are here. Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good 😊.

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸



Today one more time i am here to participate in my favourite contest #reflection hunter contest round no. 180 Organised by @olgavita.

This is an amazing contest , if you also want to participate than kindly visit here.



So, here is my entry for this contest round no. 180, let's enjoy :

The rainy season is going on, i share my reflection created by rain water. This time I did not go out for reflection hunter , even I hunt some reflection at home 😍🏡.
Here you can enjoy the reflection of green shadow , cycle and our neighbour house and tree 😛.

I really like now green shadow reflect in the water on the floor. This color was reflecting very well on the floor, which caught my attention when I was sitting on the stairs with my kid and enjoying the rain view.

Hope you also enjoy these reflections with me 😄.

Thank you so much olgavita for this amazing contest, which i enjoy every week .



Thank you so much everyone for your time , support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency