Playful shadow || My entry for the shadow hunter contest

Hello and namaste dear friends !

Welcome to my blog. I'm glad you are here again. Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and enjoying my weekend.



Today one more time like every week i would like to participate in my favourite contest the #shadow hunter contest round no. 325 , Organised by @melinda010100 .

This is an amazing and constant contest, if you also want to participate in that contest kindly visit here.



So, here is my entry for round no. 325 , let's enjoy :

Last night, after my baby went to sleep, When I was putting his toy in the basket, an idea clicked to my mind. So i thought to create a shadow using this toy.

there was darkness in the room , So I turned on the flashlight of my mobile. And captured these toy shadow using my hubby phone. I captured so many shots and showing here which i like most. It look like a ghost in the room 😜.

I was happy because this time i found some new playful shadow.

Hope you also like that. Which picture do you like most? Let me know in the comment section :⁠-⁠)

Thank you so much melinda mam for this amazing contest, which i enjoyed alot.



Thank you so much everyone for your valuable time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency