Plants make people happy || entry for the shadow hunter contest

Hello and namaste dear friends!

How are you all? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and having a nice weekend and exciting for Holi festival.

Like always, this week too I don't want to miss my entry for the Shadow Hunter Contest. So today one more time i would like to participate in the shadow hunter contest round no. 314 Organised by @melinda010100.

This is an amazing contest , if you also want to participate kindly visit here.

so, here is my entry for the contest round no. 314 :

Some days ago when i was outside from my city, stayed a hotel where I noticed that artificial flower plant at the table which was placed side the bed. It is a good idea for decor because plants make people happy.

And when I turned on the light above it, I saw the shadow of this flower. So i immediately captured it for this contest 😜. Let's enjoy the shadow pictures:

After capturing the shots i thought that How would it look if this flower plant was of a different color, and I applied filters on this picture. At the end I like that filter named flamingo, where we can see all in orange texture. I really like this , so i thought to stare it here 🙂.

Do you like that filter?
Hope you enjoy my entry for this contest and this plant beauty gives you happiness :⁠,⁠-⁠)

Thank you so much @melinda010100 mam for this amazing contest.

Thank you so much everyone for your time, support and love 💟🌷

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency