My entry for the shadow hunter contest round no 300

Hello and namaste hive family 🙏

How are you all? Hope you all are good and enjoying your weekend. My also good and had a great weekend. Today i spend lots of time with family and feel so happy and positive. Now before ending the day i also want to done my blog .

Today i want to participate in the shadow hunter contest round no 300 organised by @melinda010100 .
This is really a great contest, this is the 300 contest which shows how great and intresting it is. If you also want to participate in this contest please visit here.

Thank you so much @melinda010100 mam for this amazing contest.

Here is my entry for this contest 😀

Today in the noon when i was playing with my kid at the parking area of our home, i noticed that shadow of the cycle tyre. I liked that shadow so i immediately captured it 😜 .

I hope you like my entry 😊

Today i also read a powerfull quotes which i want to share here:

Consistency is what transforms average into excellence 😌💫

Thank you so much for your time, support and love 🌼✨🤍

@mysteriousroad 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency