My entry for the shadow hunter contest

Hello and namaste dear friends !

How are you all ? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and enjoying myself .



Today i would like to participate in my favourite contest #shadow hunter contest round no. 330 organised by @melinda010100.

This is an amazing content , if you also want to participate in that amazing and constant contest , kindly visit here.



Here is my entry for the round no. 330 :

Today when i went to my kid school, we parked the car near a plot, today that time the sun was shining bright, and i noticed that plant shadow on the wall. There are yellow colour flowers on the plant , which is the main attraction. Even this plant need to trimming, but there is beauty is everywhere, in every shape plant , nature looks amazing. While wall shows the shadow more beautifully and clearly.

While stopping there i was just staring that wall and enjoy the shadow.

Hope you also like this week shadow hunter pictures with me.

Thank you so much melinda mam for this amazing and beautiful contest.



Thank you so much for your valuable time , support and love always 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency