My entry for the Shadow hunter contest round no. 294

Hello friends!
Welcome again to my blog. I'm so glad that you are here . Hope you all are doing good and enjoying yourself. I'm also good and little busy with festival preparations. I'm excited too for the festival and will share my festival experience here.
Now I'm going to participate in the shadow hunter contest round no 294 organised by @melinda010100 . As i say always This is an amazing contest and if you also want to participate than please visit here .

So, here is my entry for this contest round no 294:

As I discussed in my last post that in Feburary 2023 we went to mandvi and visit Vijay Vilas palace. While roaming on the top terrace i captured that shot. In this shot we can enjoy the shadows of jhali or we can say it jharokha. That jali's are made with stone and give a fabouls look. In sun light that jali's shadow looks wonderful. And the Greenery made the photo even more beautiful. I love this photo so i decide to use this photo for shadow hunter contest. I hope you also like it.

Thanku so much @melinda010100 for this wonderful contest.

Thanku all for stopping by 🙏

Have a great weekend 😌

@mysteriousroad 🤍💫

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency