My entry for the shadow hunter contest round no. 286

Hello everyone!
How are you all? Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your week. I'm also good and enjoying myself.
Now a days I've hectic scheduled, so not able to go for evening walk. But i found pictures for both shadow and reflection hunter contest 😜.
When i was scrolling in my phone gallery for some pic...i got these shadow pictures from our udaipur trip. Let's enjoy the shadow picture first:

This January my family went to a trip to udaipur. Next day we went to chittorgarh from udaipur. This is really a beautiful place , where lots of money welcome us😜.
Many people gave them banana and chana. We also gave them bananas. In these pictures you can enjoy the shadow of monkeys eating bananas.
First picture is edited and second is original one.

In 3rd picture my father in law giving banana to a monkey.

And in 4th picture you can see the shadow of mine who is capturing the money 😜.
We enjoyed this moment so much and still remember it as it happened yesterday 😅
Hope you also enjoyed these pictures and shadow of monkeys.

This is my entry for the shadow hunter contest round no 286 organised by @melinda010100. This is really a interesting contest which i enjoyed. Thanku so much for this interesting contest.

Thanku so much for stopping by 🙏

@mysteriousroad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency