My entry for the reflection hunter contest round no. 130

Hello friends!
How are you all? Hope you all are doing good and enjoying yourself. I'm also good and enjoying myself.
While walking in the evening i captured some shots of light reflection in the pond water. Which I want to share for this contest ๐Ÿ˜
Let's enjoy the reflection first :

Health is wealth. If we're healthy we can do all work productively. For that we've to develop some healthy habits like good and balancing diet, exercise, and follow the routine. In the morning i didn't get enough time for exercise or i can say I'm lazy for that. So in the evening i always trying to walk almost 2-3 km. I went to nearby garden and a place which is a pond with a walking trail. While walking i captured these shots. I captured these shots in 2 different days. After waking when i was resting i click these shots. First two shots were taken day 1, and last 2 shots taken next day. Light reflection looks preety beautiful. These views relieve fatigues.
There is one major difference between 1,2 &3,4 shots, are you notice?

So this is my entry for the reflection hunter contest organised by @olgavita.

Hope you enjoyed it.

๐Ÿ™Thanks for your time, love and support ๐Ÿ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency