Little boy selfie shadow along with tree leaves shadow # my entry for the shadow hunter contest round no 306

🙏 Hello and namaste dear hive members 🙏

How are you all ? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I'm also good with seasonal cold 😜🤒. Today again i want to participate in the shadow hunter contest round no. 306 Organised by @melinda010100.



The sunlight feel great in winters, so everyday i play with my kid for a while in the sun. Via this cold also goes away, got some vitamin D , my kid also become happy and i gets a little active 😜.

So today afternoon when i was playing with my son, I noticed the shadow of him , so i captured it for this amazing contest.



So, here is my entry for the shadow hunter contest round no. 306 :

So, i present a little boy selfie shadow with tree shadows 😄.



If you also wants to participate in this amazing contest kindly visit here .

I really love this contest and this #shadowhunters community.

Thank you so much Melinda mam for this amazing contest.

I hope you all enjoyed these little boy selfie shadow.

Thank you so much for your time, support and love 🤍🌸✨

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency