Golden hour photography with reflection 😄

Hello friends!

welcome to my blog again. I am so glad that you are here. I hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and situation is better now after the effect of cyclone.



Today one more time i am here to participate in my favourite contest #reflection hunter contest round no. 182 Organised by @olgavita.

This is an amazing contest which i like to participate every week . If you also want to participate kindly visit here.



so, here is my entry for the round no. 182 :

This is the sunset view from my house. Some days ago when i was walking, i saw that sky becomes so colorful and beautiful. This golden hour is really amazing. Sunset and sunrise gives us a good opportunity to enjoy the beauty of nature. When the weather is cloudy with the sunrays reflect sky becomes so mesmerizing. And with the greenery the view turn out most amazing.

I captured these pictures and than i noticed the reflection of that beautiful weather in the window glass. So i immediately captured it for the contest.

Here you can see the reflection of the amazing sky .

Hope you like this.

Thank you so much olgavita for this amazing contest which gives us happiness to notice and capture the reflection 😄.



Thank you so much for your time , support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency