Enjoyed me time and captured some reflection from the balcony window # my entry for the reflection hunter contest round no 154

Hello and namaste dear friends!

How are you all ? Hope you all are good and enjoying your Sunday. I am also good and had a nice weekend.

Today once again i would like to participate in the reflection hunter contest round no. 154 Organised by @olgavita.

This is an amazing contest which i love to participate, if you also want to participate in the contest kindly visit here.

So, here is my entry for the round 154 :

Normally i have a busy schedule so it is little difficult for me to find me time.

Today afternoon i took some time for myself and spent some quiet time in the balcony. The day was good, weather was clean ,the sun was shining brightly and the wind was blowing. I was enjoying my time with myself and was feeling very relaxed and calm. I read book , captured some selfie and listening my favourite songs.

At the end i noticed tree, stairs and chair reflection in the window balcony. So i captured it for this contest.

In above pictures you can enjoy the Reflection. I hope you like it 😀

Thank you so much @olgavita for this amazing contest 🌼

Thank you so much everyone for your time, support and love 🤍✨

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency