Shadows and atmosphere in the evening. SMASH 267 Contest

Hi all my friends, how are you today, I hope you are fine.
On this occasion, I would like to participate with some photos that I took a few days ago, when I was walking and looking at the beautiful atmosphere in the afternoon not far from my house.


Photography submitted to SMASh Contest Round 267

The atmosphere that evening was an atmosphere where the sun was almost setting, and there were some red lights that appeared with the effect that the sun was about to set, and I accidentally crossed the street and took photos with the beautiful sky and found some bars

I realized that, in the afternoon, of course, there are some views that can make me very amazed at the beauty of the sky. Previously, I only thought that only in the morning it was very good to take photos as a beautiful view. It turns out that the afternoon also has its own charm with shadows. which seems pseudo for us to pay attention to

It is possible for all regions to get the same thing for every view in the afternoon, even though these are conditions that are really very memorable in the afternoon

Best regards.
@munos

Own photo with Realmec20.

Link to SMASh 267 contest hosted by @melinda010100

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency