SMASh Contest Round 196th - An electric wall Fan

Hi all Shadow hunters, I am very happy and happy if this post makes you happy. how are you and I hope you are fine wherever you are especially for @melinda010100 good health and prosperity. Let me share some photos, my entry this time is on Entries For SMASH Contest Round 196th, it's nice to be able to contribute to the community (#Shadow hunters)


In the SMASH Contest Round 196th Entry this time I have some photos of wall fans that I can use as material for posting in the shadow hunter community.

img_0.01261561068407249.jpg

I shot this photo of the wall fan in a not-too-dark (dimly lit) atmosphere, underneath there is a sleeping light. So that this wall fan shows its shadow moving slowly sometimes to the left and right, while lying in bed so that it attracts attention for me to be used as a shadow photo, my cellphone happened to be on a small table adjacent to the bed.


">

Actually my bedroom has air conditioner (AC), but I myself am more comfortable with a fan on the wall, because the wind produced by the fan does not make me cold and the temperature is stable. So I took the initiative before going to bed I first turn on the air conditioner (AC), so when I go to sleep and the room temperature is cold I turn off the air conditioner or AC and after that I turn on the electric wall fan.





But there is also a problem, my wife can't stand the fan blowing she said the wind blowing by the fan made her head hurt which in fact the fan didn't make a noise. Is it okay to make the air conditioner or AC that was previously dead come back to life, as a result I have to wake up in the middle of the night because I have to go to the bathroom to urinate or pee. Well, shadow hunter friends, this is all I can tell you, see you in the next contest








Thank you for Visiting and Stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency