Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 197: My Shadow.

Hello dear community #ShadowsHunters, greetings especially to the coordinator of this contest @melinda010100. If you want to participate this is the link.

This is my participation with a shadow of myself generated at 10:30am yesterday in the backyard at my son's house. I was checking some plants I planted recently.
Always seeing shadows all the time, sometimes I can't take them because I have left my cell phone behind due to insecurity, I have opted that when I am on foot, I don't carry my phone or any valuables.
I am excited to post in the shadowhunters community, for being so kind and caring.

IMG-20211207-WA0002.jpg


Texts and photos are my authorship.
Translation with Deepl.com. Photo taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.


YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQDj9vUb8t92ScdRWziNqudSniAC5RvBSuwHnDdt3buU9q5Ge3avo9E4nYLw48ZR2hrVRHACKPRZjJDjajiZw2MTPeheYvBMCauiszWyDyoc218sAMcfpDt.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency