Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 195: Chair shadows.

Hello dear #ShadowHunters community, and warm regards to @melinda010100 for her effective coordination.
If you want to participate this is link.

I am always hunting shadows, it is a hobby that has grown in me every day, I walk the streets, in the garden, in the kitchen, in the living room, that is, everywhere, this as a result of the creation of this contest.
Sometimes I don't publish due to connection problems, that day I suffer a lot because I don't do it.
Today the shadow relates to the penetrating sun on some wooden chairs. I thought it was an interesting image, therefore I show it for you to enjoy.

IMG-20211120-WA0000.jpg

Text and photo are my authorship.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQDj9vUb8t92ScdRWziNqudSniAC5RvBSuwHnDdt3buU9q5Ge3avo9E4nYLw48ZR2hrVRHACKPRZjJDjajiZw2MTPeheYvBMCauiszWyDyoc218sAMcfpDt.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency