Shadow Hunters SMASh/Contest Round 201: Shadow in the river

Hello dear friends of #hive, especially those of #ShadowHunters coordinated by @melinda010100. If you want to participate this is the link.
This is my participation:
This photo was taken in the countryside, when I was at the river enjoying nature, taking fresh air. Before taking it we passed by a dry trunk and my son saw a snake that they call woman's hair, but I was focusing the camera on a grapefruit tree and I didn't catch it. Then I went closer to the river when I passed this photo of my shadow next to my daughter.

IMG-20220111-WA0004.jpg


So much for my publication. Thank you for reading💜


Texts and photo are my authorship.
Translation with Deepl. Photography taken with Xioami Redmi Note 8.


YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQDj9vUb8t92ScdRWziNqudSniAC5RvBSuwHnDdt3buU9q5Ge3avo9E4nYLw48ZR2hrVRHACKPRZjJDjajiZw2MTPeheYvBMCauiszWyDyoc218sAMcfpDt.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency